

## 2023-2024 SENATE ROSTER

## **Executive Committee**

President	Claire M. Coyne	
VP of Culture & Engagement	Amberly Chamberlain	
VP of Community Operations	Merari Weber	
Historian	Andrew Barrios	
Curriculum and Instruction	Madeline Grant, Chair	
Council	Kristen Robinson, Vice Chair	
At-large Faculty*	Jennie Beltrán	
At-large Faculty*	Reza Mirbeik	
Adjunct Representative*	Karen Bravo	
Parliamentarian*+	Alejandro Moreno	

\*Appointed by Elected Officers \*Non-voting member

## **Division/Area Senators**

Division/Area	Senior	Junior
Adjunct Faculty	Maram Finnell	Helen Serrano
Business	Gabriel Shweiri	Kim Smith
Continuing Education	Reza Mirbeik	Andrew Manson
Counseling	Steve Bautista	Ann Cass
Kinesiology	Brian Sos	Flo Luppani
Fine & Performing Arts	Cathryn (Cara) Pierce	Darren Hostetter
Health Sciences	Michelle Vasquez	Maria Davia
Humanities	Sara Kelley	Christina Axtell
Human Services	Tiffany Heremans	Jessica Padilla
Library	Annie Knight	Stacy Russo (Fall) Susan Hoang (Spring)
Math	Kyle Bradley (Fall) Ben Hager (Spring)	Justin Tolentino
Science	Jennifer McAdam	Arjun Nair
Social Sciences	Tim Murphy	Mario Robertson
Student Services	Louise Janus	Vacant
Technology	Jaime Lopez-Garcia	Michael Buechler